2018  Camp Dates

The following list details all the days that our Activity Camps or Mini Camps will run, while the children are off school. You should note that our Camps operate from our Hamilton and Bothwell base during the Main School Holidays, but only at Hamilton during the Mini breaks.

Main Holidays – Bothwell & Hamilton

Easter 

Monday 2nd – Friday 13th April

Summer

Friday 29th June – Wednesday 15th August

October 

Monday 15th – Friday 19th October

 

Mini Camps – Hamilton only

February Break (3 days)

Monday 12th, Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th February

Good Friday (1 day)

Friday 30th March

May Days (2 days)

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th May

Local Holiday (2 days)

Friday 25th & Monday 28th May

September Weekend (2 days)

Friday 21st & Monday 24th September

In-Service Day (1 day)

Monday 19th November

Christmas Break (6 days)

Monday 24th, Thursday 27th, Friday 28th & Monday 31st December, Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th January

 

Contact Details

Future Stars (Scotland) Ltd.

Future Stars Activity & Play Centre

Argyle Crescent

Hillhouse Industrial Estate

Hamilton

Lanarkshire

ML3 9SL

E: info@future-stars.co.uk

T: (01698) 200020